Workout Summary

East St. Paul STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 12/16 - 12/22
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Dec 16
Mon - Dec 17
Tue - Dec 18
Wed - Dec 19
Thu - Dec 20
Fri - Dec 21
Sat - Dec 1
Sun - Dec 2
Mon - Dec 3
Tue - Dec 4
Wed - Dec 5
Thu - Dec 6
Fri - Dec 7
Sat - Dec 8
Sun - Dec 9
Mon - Dec 10
Tue - Dec 11
Wed - Dec 12
Thu - Dec 13
Fri - Dec 14
Sat - Dec 15
Sun - Dec 16
Today - Dec 17
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Jacqueline Hammond
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Jacqueline Hammond
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    AJ Garcia
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    AJ Garcia
    (32 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    1:30PM
    1:30PM - 2:30PM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Melanie Weir
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Melanie Weir
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Jared Sweity
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:15PM
    7:15PM - 8:15PM
    Jared Sweity
    (15 spots left!)
Tue - Dec 18
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (13 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Jared Sweity
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Jared Sweity
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (7 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Jared Sweity
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Melanie Weir
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Melanie Weir
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Melanie Weir
    (7 taken, 17 available)
Wed - Dec 19
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    AJ Garcia
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    AJ Garcia
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    AJ Garcia
    (18 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Shawna Schimnowski
    (13 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Shawna Schimnowski
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    1:30PM
    1:30PM - 2:30PM
    Shawna Schimnowski
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Jared Sweity
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Jared Sweity
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    Jared Sweity
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:15PM
    7:15PM - 8:15PM
    Class Cancelled
Thu - Dec 20
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (13 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    AJ Garcia
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    AJ Garcia
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Melanie Weir
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Melanie Weir
    (13 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Melanie Weir
    (18 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Melanie Weir
    (9 taken, 15 available)
Fri - Dec 21
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Melanie Weir
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Melanie Weir
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    1:30PM
    1:30PM - 2:30PM
    Jacqueline Hammond
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Jared Sweity
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Jared Sweity
    (18 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    6PM
    6PM - 7PM
    AJ Garcia
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:15PM
    7:15PM - 8:15PM
    AJ Garcia
    (11 taken, 13 available)
Sat - Dec 22
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Jared Sweity
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Jared Sweity
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Jared Sweity
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:45PM
    AJ Garcia
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    1PM
    1PM - 2PM
    AJ Garcia
    (13 taken, 11 available)
Sun - Dec 23
Mon - Dec 24
Tue - Dec 25
Wed - Dec 26
Thu - Dec 27
Fri - Dec 28
Sat - Dec 29
Sun - Dec 30
Mon - Dec 31